Weekly Programme in September & October

Date Day Event TVB Seefeld
25.09.2017 Monday Smoovey
26.09.2017 Tuesday
27.09.2017 Wednesday
28.09.2017 Thursday Wine degustation
29.09.2017 Friday Smoovey
30.09.2017 Saturday Cathérine Lanser
01.10.2017 Sunday Welcome cocktail
02.10.2017 Monday Smoovey
03.10.2017 Tuesday
04.10.2017 Wednesday
05.10.2017 Thursday Wine degustation
06.10.2017 Friday Smoovey, Benno
07.10.2017 Saturday
08.10.2017 Sunday Welcome cocktail/ Anna plays the harp
09.10.2017 Monday Smoovey
10.10.2017 Tuesday
11.10.2017 Wednesday
12.10.2017 Thursday Wine degustation
13.10.2017 Friday Smoovey
14.10.2017 Saturday Cathérine Lanser
15.10.2017 Sunday Welcome cocktail
16.10.2017 Monday Smoovey
17.10.2017 Tuesday
18.10.2017 Wednesday
19.09.2017 Thursday Welcome cocktail
20.10.2017 Friday Smoovey, Benno
21.10.2017 Saturday
22.10.2017 Sunday

Top Offer

Golf in Seefeld

Golftime-for beginners
4 or 7 days


from € 437,- p.p. » more

  • 360° Panorama - Doubleroom Star

    360° Panorama - Doubleroom Star

  • 360° Panorama - Ruhebereich

    360° Panorama - Ruhebereich

  • 360° Panorama - Sauna

    360° Panorama - Sauna

  • 360° Panomama - Spa Lounge

    360° Panomama - Spa Lounge

  • 360° Panorama - Whirlpool

    360° Panorama - Whirlpool