Weekly Programme May of your hotel in Seefeld Tyrol

Date Day Event TVB Seefeld
10.05.2018 Thursday
11.05.2018 Friday Smoovey
12.05.2018 Saturday Cathérine Lanser
13.05.2018 Sunday Welcome cocktail
14.05.2018 Monday Smoovey
15.05.2018 Tuesday
16.05.2018 Wednesday
17.05.2018 Thursday 7. Bergkristall festival with Mario and Christoph
18.05.2018 Friday Smoovey / Benno 7. Bergkristall festival with Mario and Christoph
19.05.2018 Saturday 7. Bergkristall festival with Mario and Christoph
20.05.2018 Sunday Welcome cocktail / Anna plays the harp 7. Bergkristall festival with Mario and Christoph
21.05.2018 Monday Smoovey
22.05.2018 Tuesday
23.05.2018 Wednesday
24.05.2018 Thursday
25.05.2018 Friday Smoovey / Cathérine Lanser
26.05.2018 Saturday
27.05.2018 Sunday Welcome cocktail
28.05.2018 Monday Smoovey
29.05.2018 Tuesday
30.05.2018 Wednesday
31.05.2018 Thursday

Top Offer

Golf in Seefeld

Golftime-for beginners
4 or 7 days


from € 437,- p.p. » more

  • 360° Panorama - Doubleroom Star

    360° Panorama - Doubleroom Star

  • 360° Panorama - Ruhebereich

    360° Panorama - Ruhebereich

  • 360° Panorama - Sauna

    360° Panorama - Sauna

  • 360° Panomama - Spa Lounge

    360° Panomama - Spa Lounge

  • 360° Panorama - Whirlpool

    360° Panorama - Whirlpool