Weekly Programme in January & February

Date Day Event TVB Seefeld
25.01.2018 Thursday Wine degustation
26.01.2018 Friday Ice stock sports at 4 pm / Benno FIS World Cup Kombinierer
27.01.2018 Saturday
28.01.2018 Sunday Welcome cocktail
29.01.2018 Monday Torch-lit hiking tour
30.01.2018 Tuesday
31.01.2018 Wednesday
01.02.2018 Thursday Wine degustation Seefelder Crystal Magic with Gregor Glanz
02.02.2018 Friday Ice stock sports at 4 pm
03.02.2018 Saturday Cathérine Lanser
04.02.2018 Sunday Welcome cocktail
05.02.2018 Monday Torch-lit hiking tour
06.02.2018 Tuesday
07.02.2018 Wednesday
08.02.2018 Thursday Wine degustation
09.02.2018 Friday Ice stock sports at 4 pm / Benno
10.02.2018 Saturday
11.02.2018 Sunday Welcome cocktail
12.02.2018 Monday Torch-lit hiking tour
13.02.2018 Tuesday
14.02.2018 Wednesday
15.02.2018 Thursday Wine degustation
16.02.2018 Friday Ice stock sports at 4 pm
17.02.2018 Saturday Cathérine Lanser
18.02.2018 Sunday Welcome cocktail
19.02.2018 Monday Torch-lit hiking tour
20.02.2018 Tuesday
21.02.2018 Wednesday
22.02.2018 Thursday Wine degustation
23.02.2018 Friday Ice stock sports at 4 pm / Benno
24.02.2018 Saturday
25.02.2018 Sunday Welcome cocktail / Anna plays the harp
26.02.2018 Monday Torch-lit hiking tour
27.02.2018 Tuesday
28.02.2018 Wednesday

Top Offer

Golf in Seefeld

Golftime-for beginners
4 or 7 days


from € 437,- p.p. » more

  • 360° Panorama - Doubleroom Star

    360° Panorama - Doubleroom Star

  • 360° Panorama - Ruhebereich

    360° Panorama - Ruhebereich

  • 360° Panorama - Sauna

    360° Panorama - Sauna

  • 360° Panomama - Spa Lounge

    360° Panomama - Spa Lounge

  • 360° Panorama - Whirlpool

    360° Panorama - Whirlpool