Weekly Programme June of your hotel in Seefeld Tyrol

Date Day Event TVB Seefeld
01.06.2018 Friday Smoovey/Benno
02.06.2018 Saturday
03.06.2018 Sunday welcome cocktail / Anna on the harp
04.06.2018 Monday Smoovey
05.06.2018 Tuesday
06.06.2018 Wednesday
07.06.2018 Thursday Golf-taster-course 2 h € 19,- 4-6 p.m.
08.06.2018 Friday Smoovey
09.06.2018 Saturday Cathérine Lanser
10.06.2018 Sunday Cathérine Lanser
11.06.2018 Monday welcome cocktail
12.06.2018 Tuesday Smoovey
13.06.2018 Wednesday
14.06.2018 Thursday Golf-taster-course 2 h € 19,- 4-6 p.m.
15.06.2018 Friday Smoovey/Benno
16.06.2018 Saturday motor sport days Seefeld 2018
17.06.2018 Sunday welcome cocktail / Anna on the harp motor sport days Seefeld 2018
18.06.2018 Monday Smoovey
19.06.2018 Tuesday
20.06.2018 Wednesday
21.06.2018 Thursday Golf-taster-course 2 h € 19,- 4-6 p.m.
22.06.2018 Friday Smoovie / Chiara from 8.30 p.m.
23.06.2018 Saturday Concert of the US band "Ambassadors of Music"
24.06.2018 Sunday welcome cocktail
25.06.2018 Monday Smoovey
26.06.2018 Tuesday Concert of the US band "Ambassadors of Music"
27.06.2018 Wednesday
28.06.2018 Thursday Golf-taster-course 2 h € 19,- 4-6 p.m.
29.06.2018 Friday Smoovey/Benno Der Berg bebt! - Schlager festival in the Olympiaregion Seefeld
30.06.2018 Saturday Der Berg bebt! - Schlager festival in the Olympiaregion Seefeld

Top Offer

Golf in Seefeld

Golftime-for beginners
4 or 7 days


from € 437,- p.p. » more

  • 360° Panorama - Doubleroom Star

  • 360° Panorama - Ruhebereich

  • 360° Panorama - Sauna

  • 360° Panomama - Spa Lounge

  • 360° Panorama - Whirlpool