Weekly Programme December of your hotel in Seefeld Tyrol

Datum Tag Veranstaltung TVB Seefeld
07.12.2018 Friday Grand Show and procession with "Krampus" demons
08.12.2018 Saturday Cathérine Lanser Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
09.12.2018 Sunday Welcome Cocktail Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
10.12.2018 Monday Torchlight hiking tour Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
11.12.2018 Tuesday Klingende Bergweihnacht "Kastelruther Spatzen"
12.12.2018 Wednesday Klingende Bergweihnacht
13.12.2018 Thursday Wine Tasting Klingende Bergweihnacht
14.12.2018 Friday Ice stock sports at 4 pm Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
15.12.2018 Saturday Golden Oldies DJ Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
16.12.2018 Sunday Welcome Cocktail / Anna on the harp Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
17.12.2018 Monday Torchlight hiking tour Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
18.12.2018 Tuesday Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
19.12.2018 Wednesday Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
20.12.2018 Thursday Wine Tasting Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
21.12.2018 Friday Ice stock sports at 4 pm Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
22.12.2018 Saturday Cathérine Lanser Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
23.12.2018 Sunday Welcome Cocktail Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
24.12.2018 Monday Christmas aperitif / Waisenbläser
25.12.2018 Tuesday Chris Heavyload (vocals on the guitar) Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
26.12.2018 Wednesday Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
27.12.2018 Thursday Trio Tafelspitz Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
28.12.2018 Friday Torchlight hiking tour Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
29.12.2018 Saturday Golden Oldies DJ Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
30.12.2018 Sunday Anna on the harp Romantic christmas market in pedestrian area of Seefeld
31.12.2018 Monday New Years Aperitif / Wir sind Helden

Top Offer

Golf in Seefeld

Golftime-for beginners
4 or 7 days


from € 437,- p.p. » more

  • 360° Panorama - Doubleroom Star

  • 360° Panorama - Ruhebereich

  • 360° Panorama - Sauna

  • 360° Panomama - Spa Lounge

  • 360° Panorama - Whirlpool