Holidays at last!

Our guests no longer have to go into quarantine after returning from Austria. The 3-G rule applies: vaccinated, recovered or tested free. Valid are either an antigen test (max. 48 hours old) or a PCR test (max. 72 hours old). Your testing options on site: Test station near the train station Seefeld just a few minutes' walk from the hotel.

5

WELLNESS AND SPA In HOTEL SEESPITZ

Made for body, mind and soul

BOOKING

Striking mountains and gentle waves. Deep green forests and azure pebble banks. Pure nature and pure freedom. Staged discreetly and with high contrast through floor-to-ceiling glass fronts, clarity and light blurring the outside with the inside, the incomparable lake ambience is not only tangible, but noticeable. Connectedness. In general.

Wellness overview hotel Seespitz

Finnish sauna, bio sauna, steam bath, pool (indoor & outdoor). Everything within reach, only the view goes far. Over the lake, on the banks of which shady sunbathing areas nestle in sunny meadows and in the graceful mountains on beyond.

Our Seespitz "See SPA" opens towards the lake like no other place in our hotel. Grounded by the floor under our feet, winged by the mountains all around and animated by the gentle waves of the wild lake. Anyone who saunas, swims and relaxes inevitably comes into contact with the natural kingdom and the constant change of the seascape. As soon as you enter the 880 m² spa area, the feeling of indoor and outdoor melts. Nothing distracts, everything brings you closer to the here and now. For inner balance and calm.

  • 880 m² panorama "See SPA" divided into a textil-free & textile area
  • Indoor & outdoor pool (interconnected) in the textile area
  • Right next to the lake Wildsee with breathtaking views of nature
  • textile Finnish - & organic sauna with relaxation area
  • wellness buffet (tea, fruits & healthy snacks)
  • 2 treatment rooms
  • gym
  • textil-free Finnish sauna & organic sauna
  • aroma steam bath
  • fountain shower
  • relaxation room with indoor and outdoor areas

Warmth, cold. Water. Fire. Tightly padded couches. Bright, open spaces. Nordic heat and Mediterranean baths. Endless water. Immerse and breathe easy. Soak up the sun's rays. Allow only daydream access, let yourself drift and give. With valuable moments, soothing essences and healing touches. Nothing is so calming and refreshing. It was made for rediscovering your own breath and yourself. A place that heals, reminds and gives. And you are invited to take and recharge. To feel inspired and touched.

SHARE YOUR PERSONAL SEESPITZ MEMORIES
WITH THE FOLLOWING HASHTAG

#seespitztirol

+43 5212 2217 · info@seespitz.at

HOTEL SEESPITZ **** SUPERIOR
INNSBRUCKER STRASSE 1 · 6100 SEEFELD · AUSTRIA

Contact

We are happy to get in contact!

Reception
+43 5212 2217
info@seespitz.at

Checkin - Checkout
Your holiday planner
In case of questions, contact our friendly reception team on the number +43 5212 2217 or send an email to info@seespitz.at
arrival only
departure only
available
no arrival/departure
not available
selection
Select room
Reset time period

Adventzeit in Seefeld

Lernen Sie das neue 4-Sterne-Superior Hotel Seespitz zur romatischsten Zeit kennen. Unser Weihnachts-Angebot bis zum 20.12. - ab € 99,00/Tag inkl. allen Seespitz-Leistungen.

5
Jobs

Wellness und Spa im Hotel Seespitz

Geschaffen für Körper, Geist und Seele

Urlaub Buchen

Markante Berge und sanfte Wellen. Tiefgrüne Wälder und  stille Seeufer. Die reine Kraft und die pure Freiheit. Dezent und kontrastreich in Szene gesetzt durch raumhohe Glasfronten, Klarheit und Licht, verschwimmt in Seespitz-Spa das Außen mit dem Innen, wird das unvergleichbaren See-Ambiente nicht nur greifbar, sondern fühlbar.

Übersichtsplan Wellnessbereich Hotel Seespitz

Finnische Sauna, Biosauna, Dampfbad, Pool (Indoor & Outdoor). Alles zum Greifen nah, nur der Blick, der geht weit. Über den See, an dessen Ufer sich schattige Liegeflächen an sonnige Wiesenbereiche schmiegen und darüber hinaus in die anmutige Bergwelt.

Unser Seespitz "See SPA" öffnet sich zum See hin wie kein anderer Ort im Haus. Geerdet durch den Boden unter unseren Füßen, beflügelt durch die Berge ringsum und belebt durch die sanften Wellen des Wildsees. Wer hier sauniert, schwimmt und entspannt, tritt unweigerlich in Beziehung zum Naturreich und dem ständigen Wandel der Seelandschaft. Schon beim Betreten des 880 m² umfassenden Spa Bereichs verschmilzt das Gefühl von In- und Outdoor. Nichts lenkt ab, alles bringt sie näher ins Hier und Jetzt. Zu innerem Ausgleich und Ruhe.

  • 880 m² Panorama "See SPA" aufgeteilt in einem Nackt- & Textilbereich
  • In- & Outdoorpool (miteinander verbunden) im Textilbereich
  • Direkt am Wildsee mit atemberaubenden Naturblick 
  • Textilsauna mit Ruhebereich
  • Wellnessempfang
  • Vitalbuffet (Tee, Säfte, Obst & gesunde Naschereien)
  • 2 Treatmenträume
  • Fitnessraum
  • Finnische Sauna & Biosauna
  • Dampfbad
  • Ruheraum mit Freiluftbereich

Wärme, Kälte. Wasser. Feuer. Dicht gepolsterte Liegen. Helle, offene Räume. Nordische Hitze und mediterrane Bäder. Endlos viel Wasser. Eintauchen und aufatmen. Sonnenstrahlen aufsaugen. Nur den Tagträumen Zutritt gewähren, sich treiben lassen und beschenken. Mit wertvollen Momenten, wohltuenden Essenzen und heilsamen Berührungen. Nichts wirkt so beruhigend und so erfrischend. Wie geschaffen dafür, den eigenen Atem und sich selbst neu zu entdecken. Ein Ort, der heilt, erinnert und gibt. Und Sie sind eingeladen zu nehmen und aufzuladen. Sich inspiriert und berührt zu fühlen.

TEILEN SIE IHRE PERSÖNLICHEN SEESPITZ ERINNERUNGEN
MIT DEM FOLGENDEN HASHTAG

#seespitztirol

Tel.: +43 5212 2217 · info@seespitz.at

HOTEL SEESPITZ **** SUPERIOR
INNSBRUCKER STRASSE 1
6100 SEEFELD · AUSTRIA

Kontakt
Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.
Checkin - Checkout
Ihr Urlaubsplaner
Bei Fragen erreichen Sie unser freundliches Rezeptionsteam unter der Telefonnummer +43 5212 2217 oder Sie schreiben uns eine E-Mail an info@seespitz.at
nur Anreise
nur Abreise
verfügbar
keine An- & Abreise
nicht verfügbar
Auswahl
Zimmer auswählen
Zeitraum zurücksetzen